Welcome.

Church Services.

Bible Readings.

Life Events.

Parish Diary.

Parish News.

Forest Church.

Environmental.

Vision/Action.

Contacts/Links.

The Parish of
Swaledale with  Arkengarthdale
Key:   Holy Communion BCP  is a service from the Book of Common Prayer      Eucharist is a Common Worship service (modern language)
Services in the Parish
Dairy Shorthorn (Roan)
Fresh milk...

June

Wednesday 22 June

10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

 

Saturday 25 June

3.00pm at Ripon Cathedral – Ordination as priest of Rev Alison Stewart Smith

 

Sunday 26 June      5th after Trinity

8.–am Low Row Holy Communion BCP

9.30am Grinton Eucharist

11.15am Arkengarthdale Holy Communion BCP

 

Wednesday 29 June

10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

 

July

Sunday 3 July      6th after Trinity

9.15am Muker Eucharist

11.00am Low Row Eucharist

6.00pm Grinton – Iona Evening Prayer

 

Wednesday 6 July

10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

This service is in the lounge at Quaker Close Flats, and everyone is welcome

 

Sunday 10 July    7th after Trinity

9.30am Grinton Eucharist

11.15am Arkengarthdale Holy Communion BCP

6.00pm Muker – Iona Evening Prayer

 

Wednesday 13 July

10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

 

Sunday 17 July    8th after Trinity

9.15am Muker Holy Communion BCP

11.00am Low Row Eucharist

6.30pm Arkengarthdale – Iona Evening Prayer

 

Wednesday 20 July

10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

 

Sunday 24 July    9th after Trinity

8.00am Low Row Holy Communion BCP

9.30am Grinton Eucharist

11.15am Arkengarthdale Holy Communion BCP

 

Wednesday 27 July

10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

 

Sunday 31 July    10th after Trinity

10.30am United Parish Eucharist - Holy Trinity Church, Low Row.

Our preacher is Howard Petch from the Arthur Rank Centre, to celebrate Rural Mission Sunday.