Welcome.

Church Services.

Bible Readings.

Life Events.

Parish Diary.

Parish News.

Forest Church.

Environmental.

Vision/Action.

Contacts/Links.

The Parish of
Swaledale with  Arkengarthdale
Key:   Holy Communion BCP  is a service from the Book of Common Prayer      Eucharist is a Common Worship service (modern language)
Services in the Parish
Dairy Shorthorn (Roan)
Fresh milk...
June
Wednesday 21 June
10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

Sunday 25 June
Second Sunday after Trinity
8.00am Low Row Holy Communion BCP
9.30am Grinton Eucharist
11.15am Arkengarthdale Holy Communion BCP

Wednesday 28 June
10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

July
Sunday 2 July
Third Sunday after Trinity
9.15am Muker Eucharist
11.00am Low Row Eucharist
6.00pm Grinton Iona Evening Prayer

Wednesday 5 July
10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP
This service is in the lounge at Quaker Close Flats, and everyone is welcome

Sunday 9 July
Fourth after Trinity
9.30am Grinton Eucharist
11.15am Arkengarthdale Holy Communion BCP
6.00pm Muker Iona Evening Prayer

Wednesday 12 July
10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

Sunday 16 July
Fifth Sunday after Trinity
9.15am Muker Holy Communion BCP
11.00am Low Row Eucharist
6.30pm Arkengarthdale Iona Evening Prayer

Wednesday 19 July
10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

Sunday 23 July
Sixth Sunday after Trinity
8.00am Low Row Holy Communion BCP
9.30am Grinton Eucharist
11.15am Arkengarthdale Holy Communion BCP

Wednesday 26 July
10.00am Grinton Holy Communion BCP

Sunday 30 July
Seventh Sunday after Trinity
10.30am United Parish Eucharist at St. Andrew’s, Grinton.
We welcome as our preacher Rev David Wood, retired Methodist minister from Bedale, and formerly leader of ‘The Biblical Literacy Project’ in the dales.